Dear Readers,

Polish Committee of Theory of Machines and Mechanisms is a member of IFToMM and is affiliated to the Committee of Machines Building of the Polish Academy of Science.

Its mission is propagating/popularization of Theory of Machines and Mechanisms as a field of knowledge among the academic workers of Polish Universities, Research and Development Centers and industry. It gives an opportunity for international contacts and establishing co-operation.

PC TMM represents the circle of scientist involved in TMM to the authorities of the Polish Academy of Science. Some of its essential goals are as follows: supporting of research in the TMM field, review of subject curricula of TMM taught at the Polish universities, encouraging young scientists to participate in international conferences and courses etc.

Proposal of IFToMM Conference 2019 – in Poland pdf

The Authorities for the term of office 2003-2006:
Professor Józef Wojnarowski, Dr H.C. – President
Professor Antoni Gronowicz – Vice-President
Professor Edmund Wittbrodt – Vice-President
Professor Stanisław Zawiślak – Secretary

Members of Steering Committee
Professor Iwona Adamiec-Wójcik
Professor Krzysztof Kędzior
Professor Franciszek Siemieniako
Professor Tadeusz Uhl

Contact addresses:
Secretary: szawislak@ath.bielsko.pl
President: jozef.wojnarowski@polsl.pl

Members of Polish Committee of Theory of Mechines and Mechanisms:

Józef Wojnarowski jozef.wojnarowski@polsl.pl
Józef Knapczyk j_kn@pobox.mech.pk.edu.pl
Stefan Miller Sekr@nwikem.ikem.pwr.wroc.pl
Jan Awrejcewicz awrejcew@ck-sg.p.lodz.pl
Jan Awrejcewicz k16@ck-sg.p.lodz.pl
Stefan Berczyński bercz@safona.tuniv.szczecin.pl
Wojciech Bajer wblajer@poczta.onet.pl
Czesław Cempel czeslaw.cempel@put.poznan.pl
Marek Dietrich instytut@ipwc.pw.edu.pl
Mirosław Galicki M.Galicki@ioz.uz.zgora.pl
Marek Gawrysiak Marekgawrysiak@poczta.onet.pl
Józef Giergiel jgiergie@agh.edu.pl
Józef Giergiel j.giergiel@chello.pl
Antoni Gronowicz antoni.gronowicz@pwr.wroc.pl
Witold Grzegożek witek@mech.pk.edu.pl
Henryk Hawrylak pimb@pimb.com.pl
Zenon Hendzel zenhen@prz.rzeszow.pl
Józef Jonak j.jonak@pollub.pl
Tomasz Kapitaniak tomaszka@ck-sg.p.lodz.pl
Tomasz Kapitaniak tomaszka@p.lodz.pl
Henryk Kaźmierczak kazmhenr@pimr.poznan.pl
Krzysztof Kędzior kkedzior@meil.pw.edu.pl
Zygmunt Kitowski zkit@amw.gdynia.pl
Krzysztof Kluszczyński krzysztof.kluszczynski@polsl.pl
Wacław Kollek kollek@ikem.pwr.wroc.pl
Krzysztof Kozłowski office_me@put.poznan.pl
Krzysztof Marchelek Krzysztof.marchelek@ps.pl
Jan Osiecki neimitz@tu.kielce.pl
Jan Osiecki ksmzko@eden.tu.kielce.pl
Wiesław Ostachowicz wieslaw@imp.gda.pl
Marian Partyka wmech@po.opole.pl
Janusz Sempruch semjan@atr.bydgoszcz.pl
Franciszek Siemieniako ktawm@pb.bialystok.pl
Franciszek Siemieniako mechatwm@cksr.ac.bialystok.pl
Bohdan Skalmierski skalmierski@poczta.fm
Konstanty Skalski kskalski@meil.pw.edu.pl
Konstanty Skalski gwroblew@wip.pw.edu.pl
Zbigniew Starczewski zst@simr.pw.edu.pl
Jerzy Swider jerzy.swider@polsl.pl
Wojciech Tarnowski Tarnowsk@lew.tu.koszalin.pl
Marek Trombski mtrombski@ath.bielsko.pl
Władysław Twaróg sekr@nwikem.ikem.pwr.wroc.pl
Edwin Tytyk edwin.tytyk@put.poznan.pl
Tadeusz Uhl tuhl@agh.edu.pl
Janusz Wawrzecki jwawrzec@p.lodz.pl
Edmund Wittbrodt ewittbro@pg.gda.pl
Edmund Wittbrodt kmiwm@mech.pg.gda.pl
Stanisław Wojciech swojciech@ath.bielsko.pl
Teresa Zielińska teresaz@meil.pw.edu.pl
Wiesław Żylski wzylski@prz.rzeszow.pl
Stanisław Zawislak szawislak@ath.bielsko.pl

Contacts

Polish Committee of Theory of Machines and Mechanisms:

President Prof. Józef Wojnarowski

email : jozef.wojnarowski@polsl.pl

ul. Konarskiego 18a
44-100 Gliwice

Phone: +48 32 237 24 01
Fax: +48 32 237 14 98

Secretary dr hab. inż. Stanisław Zawiślak, prof. ATH

email : szawislak@ath.bielsko.pl

Phone: +48 33 82 79 352
Fax: +48 33 82 79 248

Akademia Techniczno-Humanistyczna
Ul. Willowa 2
43-309 Bielsko-Biała